Atendimento Online

Notícias

20 jan

Consultores de Vendas e Representantes Banstur

MATRIZ  – Consultores(a)  de Vendas

(11) 3123-8005  / (11) 3123-8000 r. 333/336
vendas@banstur.com.br

Joyce Santos
E-mail:  joycesantos@banstur.com.br
Cel: (11) 96444-5254

Fabiana Nogueira
E-mail: fabiananogueira@banstur.com.br
Cel: (11)  98679-1262

Nome: Kricia Fonseca
E-mail:   kricia@banstur.com.br
Cel: (11) 99137-6708

Ingrid Borges
E-mail:   ingrid@banstur.com.br
Cel. (11)  99663-7381

Nome: Renee Olders
E-mail:   renee@banstur.com.br
Cel: (11) 94704-2542

Nome: Silmara de Toledo
E-mail:   silmaratoledo@banstur.com.br
Cel: (11) 99510-5920

Diego Fernandes
Email: diego@banstur.com.br
Cel. (11) 95630-6500

Nome:  “Valentina” Thais Camargo
E-mail:   thaiscamargo@banstur.com.br
Cel: (11) 94741-8912

Nome:  “Ana” Thais Santos
E-mail:  thaissantos@banstur.com.br
Cel: (11) 97699-0802

Nome:  Izabel Cristina
E-mail:  izabel@banstur.com.br
Cel: (11) 95433-0449

Nome:  Leandro Freitas
E-mail:  leandro@banstur.com.br
Cel: (11) 94744-3944

REPRESENTANTES BANSTUR 

Nome: Geisa Amaral & Sami Robson
Francisco Morato/SP
E-mail:  geisa.banstur@bol.com.brsamibeneficios@gmail.com ,
vendas@bansturhoteis.com.br
Cel: ( 11) 95992-9960

Nome: Mayara Moura
São Paulo/SP
E-mail: maymoura.ms@gmail.com
Fones: (11) 2619-2892/95192-7641

Nome: Jô Oliver
Cidade/Estado:  Ribeirão Preto/SP
E-mail: jossemy@uol.com.br
Fone: (16) 99773-2774

Nome: Samuel Torres
Cidade/Estado: São Paulo/SP
E-mail: plusus@plusus.com.br
Fones: (11) 3522-4210 / (11) 95123-0381

Nome: Lucas Coutinho
Cidade/Estado:  Volta Redonda/RJ
E-mail lucascoutinho354@gmail.com
Fones:( 24)3112-0769 / (24) 99931-9016

Nome: Marcelo de Freitas
Cidade/Estado: Praia Grande/SP
E-mail: marcelo_foxcargo@yahoo.com.br
Fones: (13)3011-9509 / (13) 97420-9045

Nome: Flavio Duarte
Cidade/Estado: Brasília/DF
E-mail: fdoliveira1970@gmail.com
Fones: (61) 9221-2033 / (11) 3257-7682

Nome: Angela Zampieri
Cidade/Estado: Lins/SP
E-mail: angelamz@outlook.com.br
Fones: (14) 99717-7198

Nome: Anderson Leonardo
Cidade/Estado: Viçosa/MG
E-mail: andersonleonardovnlab@gmail.com
Fones: (31) 3891-6362

Nome: Rosana Passos de Jesus
Cidade/Estado: São Luis/MA
E-mail: rosanapjesus@hotmail.com
Fones: (98) 3238-0317 / (98) 98402-7597 / (98) 9818-2233

Nome: Francisca do Santos
Cidade/Estado: São Paulo/SP
E-mail: fransato@bol.com.br
Fones: (11) 96604-2227

Nome: Jorge José
Cidade/Estado: Mauá/SP
E-mail: jjss.jorge@gmail.com
Fones: (21) 96729-3817

Nome: Maria Aparecida
Cidade/Estado: Americana/SP
E-mail: cindymodass@hotmail.com
Fones: (19) 4111-1043

Nome: Maria do Socorro
Cidade/Estado: São Gonçalo/RJ
E-mail: msbplanosdesaude@gmail.com
Fones: (21) 96496-6432

Nome: Ednaldo José
Cidade/Estado: Recife/PE
E-mail: ed_recife@yahoo.com.br
Fones: (81) 98250-6088

Nome: Mosun Mario
Cidade/Estado: Campinas/SP
E-mail: mm.yabiku@uol.com.br
Fones: (19) 99171-7963

Nome: José Mario
Cidade/Estado: Barro Alto/GO
E-mail: jose.maario@gmail.com
Fones: (62) 9998-7038

Nome: Ana Barreto
Cidade/Estado: São Paulo/SP
E-mail: barreto.servicos@outlook.com

Nome: Joanice Batista da Cruz
Cidade/Estado: Salvador/BA
E-mail: financeiro@vrv.com.br
Fones: (71) 3399-9452

Nome: Paulo Evandro
Cidade/Estado: Fortaleza/CE
E-mail: paulouniplu@hotmail.com
Fones: (85) 3393-7308

Nome: Caroline Zanetti Lorencini
Cidade/Estado: Piracicaba/SP
E-mail: carol.cfz@gmail.com
Fones: (19) 9.9706-8686

Nome: Claudia Opara
Cidade/Estado: São Paulo/SP
E-mail: claudiaopara1972@hotmail.com
Fones: (11) 2309-9316

Nome: Adriana dos Santos Oliveira
Cidade/Estado: Franco da Rocha/SP
E-mail: adriana0812oliveira@gmail.com
Fones: (11) 9.9365-6937

Nome: Auduvanize de Oliveira
Cidade/Estado: Salvador/BA
E-mail: auduvanize@hotmail.com
Fones: (71) 9.9964-5658

Nome: Jessica Perez Rosa
Cidade: São Paulo / SP
E-mail: jessicaperes84@hotmail.com
Fone: (11) 9.5383-3720

Nome: Nelson Oliveira dos Santos
Cidade: São Luiz / MA
E-mail: nellysonoliveira@hotmail.com
Fone: (98) 9.8889-0743


Telefones

  • ATENDIMENTO AO CLIENTE +55 (11) 3123.8006
  • Reservas +55 (11) 3123.8002
  • Vendas +55 (11) 3123.8005
  • PABX +55 (11) 3123.8000

Whatsapp

  • Planos de férias +55 (11) 97141-9794
  • Comercial/Hotéis +55 (11) 97439-4193